Slipknot Release New Song, Album Details, & Show off New Masks on Jimmy Kimmel Live!

The Des Moines, Iowa superstars, Slipknot, has revealed their brand new song, ‘Unsainted‘ – along with a brand new set of masks for the band to sport! The announcements came yesterday and it followed a slew of teaser videos. The Iowa giants also revealed basic details about their upcoming album, ‘We Are Not Your Kind‘, set to launch worldwide August 9th, 2019 via Roadrunner Records! Slipknot also made an appearance on ‘Jimmy Kimmel LIVE!’ last night to perform ‘Unsainted’, & ‘All Out Life’ for the first time ever live! You can view the stunning performances below. Alongside the big announcements the band has also had some internal changes – with a new set of masks and an album on the way it’s clear Slipknot is hitting 2019 with an iron fist.

The highly anticipated album is expected to make industry waves for both the genre and the group behind all the magic. Last year the band launched the stand alone single, ‘All Out Life‘, and ever since fans have been inching for more.

Listen to “Unsainted” now!

View the performance from Jimmy Kimmel here:



1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

Release date: August 9th, 2019!