Australia’s Up And Coming Deathcore Act Turns Up The Heat With Their Debut Single – “Desolation System”

Australia breeds yet another powerhouse in the Deathcore genre. Newcomers Babirusa have gained the attention of thousands with their new single “Desolation System“. The song isn’t actually new being released in April but the band recently reached out to us where we discovered them and have since fallen in love. The line up features Rheese Peters (Ex. A Night In Texas) on Vocals, Kyle Williams on Vocals, Tate Senhenn on guitar, Dean White on guitar, and Rangi Barnes on drums. “Desolation System” marks beginning of the journey for Babirusa. The track premiered on Slam Worldwide and garnered a good amount of views. The crushing track was taken from their upcoming album, “Humanoid”. The dynamic duo add an unique depth to the group. Well constructed instrumentals provides fluid changes and good structure. You can spin the track “Desolation System” below!

Be sure to follow the band on Facebook and Spotify!