Beacons Release New Song from Forthcoming Full Length

If you’ve followed our site for a while, you know we’re big fans of south Florida heavyweights, Beacons. They’ve recently released a slew of new details for their upcoming album, Dark World, which has finally been confirmed with a release date of June 24th. This will be their sophomore full length and fourth studio album–if you’re as hyped as we are, keep scrolling for a track list, pre-order link and of course, the new track!


Dark World, coming June 24th.

I Dark World
II The Serpent Shepherd
III World In Pain
IV Meat Hook
V Homewrecker
VI Moving On
VII Round Two
VIII A Product of Lies
IX Waste of Time
X The Rising Son
XI The Light
XII Idiocracy
XIII Finally Free

iTunes Pre-Order: