Capture The Crown Announces New Album “Reign Of Terror”


Official Facebook

Former Sumerian recording artist Capture The Crown has announced their new album “Reign of Terror“, due out on August 5th. Signing with Artery Recordings earlier this year, the new album has been teased by the band for a couple months now.

About Reign of Terror, Capture the Crown vocalist Jeffrey Wellfare said: “This album isn’t recycled or anything you’ve heard before. It represents the end of a dark period in my life, and is therefore pure emotion translated through music.”

You can check out the artwork and track listing below.


Reign of Terror Track Listing:

1. Reign of Terror
2. Red Light District
3. Smirk
4. To Whom it May Concern
5. I Hate You
6. Oxy Sunrise
7. Beating the Blade
8. Firestarter
9. Make War, Not Love
10. Janina