Devil You Know Prepare to Show You “The Beauty of Destruction”

Devil You Know, the super group consisting of Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage), Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish) and John Sankey (Devolved) has finally divulged the details of their upcoming album, “The Beauty of Destruction”. The album, set to hit stores April 25th in Europe, April 29th in the US will be the band’s debut release and will be released on Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the artwork/track list below:


Track listing :
1. A New Beginning
2. My Own
3. Embracing The Torture
4. For The Dead And Broken
5. Seven Years Alone
6. It’s Over
7. A Mind Insane
8. Crawl From The Dark
9. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only)