Famous Last Words Announce Details for Upcoming Album


        Famous Last Words Announce August 25 Release Date for New Album       ‘Council Of The Dead’; Track Listing and Cover Art Revealed; New Song To Premiere This Thursday Along with Pre-Order Launch



Famous Last Words’ new album, ‘Council Of The Dead’, will be released on August 25th. InVogue Records will also be launching pre-orders for the album THIS THURSDAY (7/10/14)!

We will also be releasing a BRAND NEW SONG this Thursday!

The track-listing for the album is:

1. Letter To The Council
2. Council Of The Dead
3. The Fog
4. Hell In The Headlights
5. Brothers In Arms
6. The Killing Zone
7. Fading Memories
8. Entity
9. The Uprise
10. My Life Before My Eyes
11. One In The Chamber
12. The End Of The Beginning

Catch the band on the Hope Revolution Tour starting August 8th.


InVogue Records