Famous Last Words Announce July Headliner, Tease New Music Video



(PETOSKEY, MI – June 10th 2016) Post-hardcore quintet Famous Last Words have announced their upcoming ‘Method To The Madness’ headline tour. The band will be supported by Outline in ColorIt Lives, It Breathes and Open Your Eyes on the sixteen-date run across the East Coast and Midwest.

In anticipation of their upcoming LP, which is set to be released this fall through Revival Recordings, Famous Last Words will be releasing the music video for their first single, “Pretty In Porcelain” on July 8th.

VIP Tickets are available via Meet and Scream

Method To The Madness Tour Trailer:

Method to the Madness trailer

Full dates:

16 – Detroit, MI // The Crofoot
17 – Kent, OH // The Outpost
18 – Pittsburgh, PA // Diesel
19 – Portland, ME // Z Dance Club
20 – Philadelphia, PA // Voltage Lounge
21 – Clifton, NJ // Dingbatz
22 – Williamsport, PA // Ground Floor
23 – Richmond, VA // Canal Club
24 – Spartanburg, SC // Ground Zero
25 – Orlando, FL // Backbooth
26 – Tampa, FL // Transitions Art Gallery
27 – Marietta, GA // Swayze’s
28 – Clarksville, TN // The Warehouse
29 – Steger, IL // The Bunker
30 – St Louis, MO // Fubar
31 – Chicago, IL // The Wire

FLW Summer Tour Flyer

Having formed in 2009, Famous Last Words continue to break the mould of a typical band, incorporating hardcore influences and conceptual experimentation to their metal foundations.

A combination of an exhilarating live show and two highly accomplished LPs has seen Famous Last Words develop a large fan base across the US and beyond, securing a top #100 album and #2 spot on the Billboard Heatseekers chart in addition to racking up over 11 Million Views for video ‘The Show Must Go On’.

With their signing to Revival Recordings, Famous Last Words open the latest chapter of their story, laying the foundation for what is set to be the band’s most exciting year to date, starting with the ‘Method To The Madness Tour’ and a brand new single this July.

Famous Last Words is:

Jeremy “JT” Tollas – Vocals
Tyler Myklebust – Guitar
Evan Foley – Guitar
Matt Bell – Bass
Craig Simons – Drums