Jamie’s Elsewhere Unveil Release Date & Track List For Upcoming Album

Jamie’s Elsewhere has had to keep everyone in the dark with certain details about their album, but all has been revealed today! The band has officially, finally announced that their anticipated 3rd full-length album, “Rebel-Revive” will be released on April 8th, 2014! The album was produced by Nick Sampson and will be the first to feature new vocalist, Justin Kyle and if that’s not enough to get you pumped, it will feature some pretty killer guest vocalists: Tyler Carter (Issues), DEV, Phil Druyor and Nick Sampson (I Am Abomination) and Garrett Rapp (The Color Morale)! Check out the track list and announcement photo below and get ready for pre-orders and album preview coming soon!