Review: A Daydream Suicide – I Sin



Artist: A Daydream Suicide
Album: I Sin
Rating: 9.3/10

A Daydream Suicide takes raw passion and aggression and pushes it to an entirely different level! The band, hailing from Denver, CO, sounds like what you would get if Every Time I Die, The Chariot and The Dillinger Escape Plan were to conceive a child and let me tell you; It’s a BEAUTIFUL fucking child! Their latest album “I Sin” ┬áis merely 3 songs long which doesn’t seem like much, but these 3 songs have just as much power and emotion as a full-length album does! The band consists of 5 members: Jobe Kim on Vocals, Taylor Steele and Kevin Vecchio on Guitar, Dominique Voorhees on Bass and Jesse Gemme on Drums. “I Sin” is a phenomenon of sound that’s NOT to be missed if you’re a fan of heavy, completely raw sound. Pick up your copy of the album on iTunes or your favorite digital retailer out now on Lionhearted Records!

A Daydream Suicide on Facebook

“I Sin” on iTunes

Lionhearted Records on Facebook