Secret Eyes Surprise-Announce New Album, Holding On, Out November 1st

While details for Secret Eyes sophomore album have been kept under wraps for the most part, they have made sure to whet fans’ appetites with plenty of quality music and visuals. They began with the announcement of their signing to InVogue Records and the accompanying video for “Buried Like Diamonds.” A few weeks later, they released “Never Gave a Damn,” followed by “Home” and finally, last week, “Talking Underwater.” While the band is described as a post-hardcore band with catchy hooks and pop sensibilities, each single they’ve released has been different from the last and given fans plenty of surprises, variety and displaying collective (as well as individual) talents. Today, they finally unveiled the artwork, track list and pre-orders for their forthcoming, InVogue Records debut,¬†Holding On , which will be released on November 1st. Boasting 13 tracks and only 4 released, this album is surely still full of surprises! You can check out pre-order bundles via MerchNow and pre-save the album via Apple Music. Check out each of the currently released singles, including their latest for the stripped-down, emotionally-charged, “Talking Underwater” below!

Track List:

1. “Buried Like Diamonds” – 3:39
2. “Better Off” – 3:50
3. “Color and Sound” – 3:42
4. “Home” – 3:18
5. “Talking Underwater” – 3:45
6. “Heart” – 1:02
7. “Light the Fire” – 3:15
8. “Never Gave a Damn” – 3:12
9. “Giving You Hell” – 3:46
10. “Falling Apart” – 4:03
11. “Forget You” – 3:21
12. “The Biggest Letdown” – 3:47
13. “Never Let Me Go” – 4:36

Pre-Order Holding On

Connect with Secret Eyes on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram