Young Medicine Announce Long-Awaited Debut Album, “Interlinked” Pre-Orders Available

Young Medicine Announce Long-Awaited Debut Album, Interlinked

Pre-Order Options Available via MerchNow
Lead Single “Shinjū” Streaming Now

What do you get when you put elements of post-hardcore, synth-pop, feel-good rock and theatricality into a blender? Your answer is midwest synth-rock group, Young Medicine! Creating a unique soundscape through their music, they have received a lot of high praise for their sound and their approach to things. Releasing a series of singles since their inception, beginning with “She Makes Me Do Dirty Things,” the band began to see a surge in success that they never expected. Still, the struggle was no less real as the band meticulously honed their live performances, visuals and, ultimately, their debut album. Shortly before the release of their latest single, “Shinjū,” they released a breathtaking cover of *NSYNC’s “Tearin’ Up My Heart,” which received praise from Lance Bass himself! Today, though, they can begin to breathe a sigh of relief as they finally announce their debut album, Interlinked. This album will not only consist of re-recorded versions of some of their most popular songs, it will feature several new ones in what amounts to a 46-minute transference of consciousness, into a world that you thought only exists in your dreams. Be sure to hit the links below to pre-order your copy and check out the artwork, track list and official music video for their latest single, “Shinjū!”  Keep an eye out for our review of the album, in the coming weeks and follow their social media channels for all the latest info, including when you can expect a new single and any tours they’ll be announcing!

1. Within Cells
2. Interlinked
3. Shinjū
4. Partner in Time, Partner in Crime
5. Living Fiction
6. Incommunicado
7. This Breaks the World
8. Not Human
9. Victim of Inertia
10. Little Miss Anthropy
11. Memoria
12. Memoria (Reprise)
13. Violent Delights

Pre-Order Interlinked

Connect with Young Medicine on Social Media:
Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Young Medicine are:
Bret Liber – Keys/Vocals
Josh Hurst – Guitar/Vocals
Michael McEvoy – Drums
Peter Romano – Bass